Warranty Centers

Home - Warranty Centers

Search for Warranty Centers

Search for any warranty centre in your area with any keyword..

Com-Link

Botswana

Address : Plot 143, Unit 3 , Gaberone International Finanace Park, Gaberone, Botswana
Contact Person : Rosina Ngulube, Meyer Kebaeditse
Email : rosina@comlinkbots.com, meyer@comlinkbots.com
Tel : 0026 73 158 406

CompuCare

Botswana

Address : Plot 102 Unit 12 Commerce Park, Gaborone, Botswana
Contact Person : Ibrahim Sheik, Rajesh Murugesan
Email : ibrahim@compucare.co.bw , rajesh@compucare.co.bw
Tel : 0026 73 180 455

Alphatech

Eastern Cape

Address : 26 Brett la Roche, South End, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Contact Person : Grant Shepheard
Email: grant@itgroup.co.za
Tel : 082 550 5107, 079 473 1417

Lazertech

Freestate

Address : 39B First Ave, Westdene, Bloemfontein, Freestate
Contact Person : Vic Carasco
Email : lazer@iafrica.com
Tel : 051 448 1777

Meimag

Gauteng

Address : 6A Terrace Rd, Eastleigh Ridge, Edenvale, Gauteng
Contact Person : George Meimaris, Anna Meimaris
Email : george@meimag.co.za | anna@meimag.co.za
Tel : 011 452 8061

Big 5 Distribution

Gauteng

Address : Big5 House, 46 Monte Casrlo Cressant, Kyalami Business Park, Midrand, Gauteng
Contact Person : Ntombi
Email : servicemanager@big5.co.za
Tel : 011 466 2702

POS Workshop

Gauteng

Address : 20 Bree Street, Hamberg, Roodepoort, Gauteng
Contact Person : Clayton Fisher, Willem Swanepoel
Email : cfisher@posworkshop.co.za , mrampedi@posworkshop.co.za , davidjvr@posworkshop.co.za
Tel : 011 472 2142, 082 802 2108

MPU Copiers

Gauteng

Address : 22 Amatola Street, Irene, Doringkloof, Pretoria
Contact Person : Stephan Putter
Email : service@mpucopiers.co.za
Tel : 086 146 2625

GAAP

Gauteng

Address : Building No 4, Constantia Park, 546 16th Road, Midrand, Gauteng
Contact Person : Rahila Mohammed
Email : rahila@gaap.co.za
Tel : 086 100 4227

Medex Africa

Gauteng

Address : 115 9th Street, Orange Grove, Gauteng
Contact Person : Chris Lenghel
Email : info@medexafrica.co.za
Tel : 011 485 3815

Printegration

KZN

Address : Umgeni Business Park, 10 Intersite Avenue, Springfield Park, Durban, Kwa Zulu Natal
Contact Person : Bienie Garnie, Jay Kansan, Shakeel Behaardien
Email : bienie@printegration.co.za , anacia@printegration.co.za , jay@printegration.co.za
Tel : 031 263 1786

Big 5 Distribution

KZN

Address : Imperial Office Park, office no 2, 9/11 University Drive, Westville, Durban, Kwa Zulu Natal
Contact Person : Rasigen Govender
Email : rasigen@big5.co.za
Tel : 031 266 9889

Brilliantcom

KZN

Address : 2 Booth Road, Athlone park, Amanzimtoti , KZN
Contact Person : Leon Eckard
Email : leon@brilliantcom.co.za
Tel : 079 494 0967

Channel IT Ltd

Mauritius

Address : No 4 Bis Swami Sivananda Street, Port Louis, Mauritius
Contact Person : Tessa Chutturdharry
Email : tessa@channelit.mu
Tel : 00230 211 91 90

MPU Copiers

Mpumalanga – Middelburg

Address : 59 Church Street, Middelburg, 1050, South Africa
Email : service@mpucopiers.co.za
Tel : 013 282 1051, 086 147 8963

MPU Copiers

Mpumalanga – Nelspruit

Address : 9 Ferreira Street, Nelspruit, 1200, South Africa
Email : service@mpucopiers.co.za
Tel : 013 755 2104, 086 147 8963

MPU Copiers

Mpumalanga – Secunda

Address : 18 Leipoldt Street, Secunda, 1050, South Africa
Email : service@mpucopiers.co.za
Tel : 013 755 2104, 086 147 8963

Pronto Computer Solutions

Mpumalanga

Address : 21 van Rensburg Street, Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
Contact Person : Dawie Annandale
Email : Dawie@prontocs.co.za, piet@prontocs.co.za, paul@prontocs.co.za
Tel : 013 752 5007

Project Presentations

Mpumalanga

Address : Shop 3, 38 Dolerite Street, Fountain Square, Middelburg
Contact Person : Ken Hallet, Kenneth
Email : ken@ppit.co.za, helpdesk@ppit.co.za
Tel : 086 111 4336, 073 463 5361

Norbert’s Office Supplies

Namibia

Address : 1 Nathaniel Street, Swakopmund, Namibia
Contact Person : Norbert
Email : mbs@iway.na
Tel : 00264 64 40 3865, 00264 81 29 9424

Independent Business Systems

Namibia

Address : 4 Planck Street, Southern Industrila Area , Windhoek, Namibia
Contact Person : Andre Alberts
Email : andrea@ibs.com.na
Tel : 00264 61 27 3952

Focal Point Computer Consultants

Southern Cape

Address : 5 Wellington Road, George, Southern Cape
Contact Person : Helder Cidrais
Email : info@okiscape.co.za, helder@focalpoint.co.za
Tel : 044 873 4335

BSN Technical Services T/A Netcomm

Swaziland

Address : NetComm House, Plot 833 1st Street, Matsapha, Swaziland M202
Contact Person : Jose Da Costa, Amina Thomo
Email : helpdesk@netcomm.co.sz
Tel : 00268 518 7891/2

Big 5 Distribution

Western Cape

Address : 20 Prosperity Park, Computer Way, Milnerton, Cape Town
Contact Person : Geraldine Morgan
Email : salescape2@big5.co.za
Tel : 021 552 3899

Printegration

Western Cape

Address : 9 Royal Industrial Park, Cape Town, Western Cape
Contact Person : Bienie Garnie
Email : bienie@printegration.co.za
Tel : 021 510 2822, 082 777 8895

Igla Printer Repairs

Western Cape

Address : Unit 6, Centurion Business Park, Bosmansdam Rd, Montague Gardens, Cape Town
Contact Person : Lawrence Resnick, Randy Smith
Email : lawrence@igla.co.za, service@igla.co.za
Tel : 021 552 1288

Genesis

Zamibia

Address : Plot 5130/53 Chandwe Musonda Road, Light Industrial Area, Lusaka, Plot 3683 Chibuluma Road, Light Industrial Area
Contact Person : Shaun Brannigan
Email : shaun@genesis.com.zm
Tel : 00260 211 226214, 00260 966 645009

Eskill Trading

Zimbabwe

Address : 118 Enterprise Road, Highlands, Harare, Zimbabwe
Contact Person : Brett Hensberg, Annalize Beukes
Email : brett@eskilltrading.com, annelize@eskilltrading.com
Tel : 00263 448 0010

No warranty centers found